HOME > Chowhound > Site Talk >

Discussion

Sign in

  • 2

I wonder if there has been anyone else who has repeatedly clicked on the highlighted Forgot? icon rather than the less emphasized "sign in" down below. Ive done it enough times to be annoyed - it seems like their positions should be reversed.

  1. Click to Upload a photo (10 MB limit)
Delete
  1. Yes! Do it all the time. I wish the buttons could be modified.

    1. You are correct. I too have occasionally clicked the wrong button.