Salt Water Taffy
It generally contains butter and is not vegan. However, some vegan brands do exist (like Sweet Pete's). You will have to read ingredient labels and may have to order some online.
If you want to make your own, you could probably just replace the butter with Earth Balance in a standard recipe.