HOME > Chowhound > Home Cooking >

Discussion

June 2012 Cookbook of the Month Voting is Now Open!

Welcome to the voting thread for the June 2012 Cookbook of the Month. The June nomination thread was much quieter than May's thread, and the nominations were more evenly split between many books.

There were two books with four nominations, and several books with two or three nominations. I am narrowing the field to the top two books, because if I include the next few contenders, the votes could be as spread out as the nominations.

The two books with the most nominations were:
A Year in My Kitchen by Skye Gyngell, and
The Homesick Texan Cookbook by Lisa Fain

To view the nomination thread, please click here:
http://chowhound.chow.com/topics/848648
To view the history of COTM and how it works, please visit this link:
http://www.chow.com/cookbook_of_the_m...

When you cast your vote, put your choice in ALL CAPITALS.
Voting will close on Friday, May 18th, at 5pm Pacific time, 8 pm Eastern time, and 12 midnight GMT.

  1. Click to Upload a photo (10 MB limit)
Delete
  1. A YEAR IN MY KITCHEN please. Thanks.

    1. A YEAR IN MY KITCHEN. Thank you, LN.

      1. A YEAR IN MY KITCHEN. Thanks very much, LN...

        1. THE HOMESICK TEXAN,
          muchos gracias!

          1. THE HOMESICK TEXAN. Thanks.