Friends and i are coming to New York,and Im incharge of restaurants,since i was born there.Found out he cant eat any wheat products---do you guys think most restaurants can comply with that--thanks
Just wheat or specifically gluten (which is also found in rye, oats, and barley)?
Search for "gluten free" or "celiac" and you'll see threads devoted to this subject already:http://chowhound.chow.com/topics/664700http://chowhound.chow.com/topics/679790
thanks so much for the links
Most Recommended Discussions on Manhattan
Dec 9, 2013
Do any places serve squirrel?
39 minutes ago
Looking for Dim Sum in Chinatown...
about 15 hours ago
Best Cuban Sandwich in NYC...
about 18 hours ago
THEATER DISTRICT RESTAURANTS
2 minutes ago
Madison Sq Garden - nice dinner...
10 minutes ago
40 Impressive Birthday Cake Recipes
See All 41 Recipes »
About/Contact CHOW |
Posting Guidelines |
CBS Entertainment | About CBS Interactive | Jobs | Advertise