Does anyone know if meletti amaro is considered kosher?
It's not on the LBD list, which is very comprehensive, so my guess is that the answer is "no".
Most Recommended Discussions on Kosher
May 24, 2013
Shabbos food blahs
UPDATED about 1 hour ago
Warming tray/hot plate for Shabbat...
UPDATED about 7 hours ago
REVISED news about Lancaster...
UPDATED about 9 hours ago
More news about Lancaster Co...
Kosher Stands in Dutch Wonderland...
UPDATED about 10 hours ago
Recipes for BBQ Side Dishes
See All 40 Recipes »
About/Contact CHOW |
CBS Entertainment | About CBS Interactive | Jobs | Advertise