Psst... We're working on the next generation of Chowhound! View >
HOME > Chowhound > Site Talk >
Jun 25, 2006 07:55 PM
Discussion

Bookmarks

I don't get it. After I bookmark something what happens? I dont see any difference in the post even after the allotted 15 minutes.

  1. Click to Upload a photo (10 MB limit)
Delete
  1. Bookmarking a thread adds it to your "my CHOW" page.