A friend of mine asked me to look on the web to see if tapioca is kosher for Passover. Does anyone know?
It's alitle late, well I guess I can stil answer that - Tapocia Is a root vegtable and it is Kosher for passover, just as potatos are.
Most Recommended Discussions on Kosher
Apr 24, 2014
Is bread sold in israel during...
about 18 hours ago
Fairway Breads No Longer Kosher...
about 17 hours ago
Great American Health Bar/57th...
about 2 hours ago
Biggest Passover "hit"
about 6 hours ago
Passover recap: What did you...
about 5 hours ago
2014 Pebble Beach Food & Wine Festival
See All 23 Recipes »
About/Contact CHOW |
Posting Guidelines |
CBS Entertainment | About CBS Interactive | Jobs | Advertise