HOME > Chowhound > International Archive >

Discussion

Innsbruck--Poor experience at Wienerwald.

  • p
  • 1

Due to couple postings here we went recently to Wienerwald. Everyone pleasant. Regretfully the roasted chicken was ordinary and the place full of american tourist.

  1. Click to Upload a photo (10 MB limit)
Delete
  1. Sorry you had a poor experience. I've only had the Fried whole chicken that was delicious, and am curious if they don't make them fried any more, as you mentioned you had roast chicken, not fried.....